Recent Sermons on YouTube

 

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - The Millennial Kingdom

 https://youtu.be/H6nAuuCVAH0

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Enter the King of Kings: Revelation 19

https://youtu.be/s8iydXJOKQM

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Marriage Supper of the Lamb: Revelation 19

https://youtu.be/a7UlkXIxh84

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - One World Order: Revelation 17-18

https://youtu.be/o2k1Z-GEqac

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Revelation Review

https://youtu.be/WuuIDpmZJ9M

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - True Freedom is in Christ Alone

https://youtu.be/jFGIp5HuWXM

Sunday, June 28, 2020- Renewing Your Mind

(Special Speaker Ralph Spencer) 

https://youtu.be/ZwFPPRehxUA

Sunday, June 21, 2020- How to Tell Your Story!

https://youtu.be/T1dUFgN3u0g

Sunday, June 14, 2020- Seasons of Life: Ecclesiastes 3

https://youtu.be/E8yP2qMxKUg

Sunday, June 7, 2020- First Things First: Haggai 1:2-9

https://youtu.be/rdb6-sfTfsk

Sunday, May 31, 2020- Times Like These: Esther 4:1-17

https://youtu.be/oDGpWSkYGug

Sunday, May 24, 2020- Freedom Isn't Free! John 8:36

https://youtu.be/PzfBV5EotYM

Sunday, May 17, 2020- Arguing With God: Exodus 3:11

https://youtu.be/LBsX0ulaOlU

Sunday, May 10, 2020- CAN DO! 2 Samuel 5:6-7

https://youtu.be/q8Lzp4WrFGw 

Sunday, May 3, 2020- Defeating Spiritual Strongholds: 2 Corinthians 10:3-5

https://youtu.be/uN5EXeK7gyw

Sunday, April 26, 2020- Fear to Fearless: Judges 6

https://youtu.be/SAcpn1xo_G4

Sunday, April 19, 2020- WAKE UP: 1 Peter 5:8-9

https://youtu.be/fUhrF3V6IbI

Sunday, April 12, 2020- Easter Sunday: It's Time to Cross the River

https://youtu.be/slwfk8yX-J8

Sunday, April 5, 2020- Palm Sunday: Make a Way for the King!

https://youtu.be/dySCA4qUULE

Sunday, March 29, 2020- Getting Up After Being Down

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Et2Jrs3zCx0

Sunday, March 22, 2020- When Things Go Low

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_o9k-k7tclY&feature=youtu.be

 

Recent Sermons 

Below you will find recent sermons available free for the download. If you missed a Sunday or if you've never even attended Target One, have a listen. 

 

**Update 3/14/2020**

We apologize for the delay. Maintaining these recordings is a volunteer effort and sometimes we get a little behind. All sermons in the Revelation Series except November 3rd are now current.

On November 3rd, we suffered significant commercial power issues to the building which caused the primary recording to be lost. Thankfully, we make a second recording every week with other equipment! This recording appears to be in tact but we have never needed a backup recording before. Please be patient while our volunteers learn the software needed to get this backup recording edited and into the correct format for the website. 

 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Babylon and False World Religion - Revelation 17 - Pastor Phil Waite 

 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The Final Seven - Revelation 16 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

It's going to get worse! - Revelation 15 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Victory and Defeat - Revelation 14 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

The False Prophet - Revelation 13 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Antichrist - Revelation 13 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Let Your Love Shine - Ron Hammel

 

Sunday, January 26, 2020

The War of Ages - Revelation 12 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Ready for Takeoff - Pastor Phil Waite

Pastor Phil takes a break from Revelation

 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Temple and the Witnesses - Revelation 11 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The Interlude of Mercy - Revelation 10 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

**December Sermons**

In order to keep the Revelation Series more current, December sermons have been delayed. Please be patient while our volunteers work to catch up. 

 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

The Woe Judgments Part 2 - Revelation 9 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

The Woe Judgments Part 1 - Revelation 9 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Entrance of the Trumpet Judgments - Revelation 8 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Grace of Christ -Revelation 7 - Pastor Phil Waite

*Please be patient as we work to recover this sermon from a backup recording*

 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The Last Two Seals - Revelation 6 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Seven Seal Judgments - Revelation 6 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Who is worthy? - Revelation 5 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

The Throne in Heaven - Revelation 4 - Pastor Phil Waite

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Unpacking the Rapture Part 2 - Revelation 4 - Pastor Phil Waite

Biblical Evidence for a Pre Tribulation Rapture - Part 2

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Unpacking the Rapture Part 1- Revelation 4 - Pastor Phil Waite

Biblical Evidence for a Pre Tribulation Rapture - Part 1

 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Revealing the Rapture - Revelation 4 - Pastor Phil Waite

What is Rapture? Phil examines what rapture really means and the multiple places it has occured in scripture. 

 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Lukewarn Church - Revelation 3 - Pastor Phil Waite

Pastor Phil examines the church of Laodicea

 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Missionary Church - Revelation 3 - Pastor Phil Waite

This week we take a look at the Church of Philadelphia

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Make Straight My Path - John Keith

John gives his testimony

 

Sunday, August 18, 2019

The Dead Church - Revelation 3 - Pastor Phil Waite

This week Pastor Phil looks at the spiritually dead church of Sardis as we begin chapter 3 of Revelation

 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

The Tolerant Church - Revelation 2 - Pastor Phil Waite

Pastor Phil looks at the church at Thyatira. 

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

The State Church - Revelation 2 - Pastor Phil Waite

Going deeper into chapter 2, Paster Phil examines the church at Pergamum

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

The Persecuted Church - Revelation 2 - Pastor Phil Waite

Continue farther into Chapter 2 with the letter to the church at Smyrna

 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Lost that Loving Feeling - Revelation 2 - Pastor Phil Waite

This third sermon in the series looks at the Chuch of Ephesus

 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

"Who Am I?" Revelation 1 - Pastor Phil Waite

Revelation is about Jesus Christ. Who is Jesus Christ to each of us?

 

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Introduction to Revelation - Pastor Phil Waite

Pastor Phil sets the stage for his new series in Revelation. Join us as we explore the book of Revelation in depth over many weeks to come. 

Events

November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Go to Top